News / Blog

New officers and board members in 2020

Some changes to the Board in 2020 included Dave Hawley assuming the duties of Treasurer for outgoing Dave Pinch.  And Sarah Dobbyn was appointed to the Secretaries position following the Diana Boom’s move to general Board Member.  And we were lucky to have another neighbor, Wiley Campbell, join the Board and assume the role of Traffic Committee leader.